Love Abstract

Screen Shot 2018-03-14 at 8.54.34 PM
Read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!



Things aren’t always what they seem.
And in the light, Sleeping Shadows awaken and truths are exposed.

I love you.
Of all the lies he ever told me, that is my favorite.

Phoenix isn’t who he thinks he is.
He is what he hides.
I know that now.

His lies became so real he started to believe them,
deceiving even himself.
His silence lies, too.

The truth won’t set you free. It will destroy you.
Love is deceptive like that.

Official Playlist

  1. Flaws – Bastille
  2. Faster – Matt Nathanson
  3. Apologize – OneRepublic
  4. Say Something – A Great Big World
  5. In Reverse – The War on Drugs
  6. A Matter of Time – Dillon
  7. Why Don’t You Save Me? – Kan Wakan
  8. My Type – Saint Motel
  9. Love Runs Out – OneRepublic
  10. Stupid Girl – Garbage
  11. Shut Up and Dance – Walk the Moon
  12. Sideways – Wrabel
  13. I Will Possess Your Heart – Death Cab for Cutie
  14. I Need My Girl – The National
  15. Mother & Father – Broods
  16. All I Want – Kodaline
  17. Policy of Truth – Depeche Mode
  18. Baby Goes to Eleven – Superdrag
  19. Please Don’t Tell My Lover – Empires
  20. Tessellate – alt-J

Official Teasers created by Najla Qamber Designs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s